T A Williams

An Armstrong and Oscar Cozy Mystery - Book 6 - Murder at the Leaning Tower

Cover
Like
Listen later
Finished
Notes
Add to collection
Share
Summary
Pre-order the BRAND NEW instalment in bestselling author T. A. Williams' Armstrong and Oscar cozy mystery series!A brand-new cozy crime series set in gorgeous Tuscany...It's murder in paradise!A secluded villa...When Dan Armstrong is asked to provide security at a private villa on the outskirts of Pisa, he's pretty sure it will be an easy job. Villa Gregory is remote; the gathered guests are rich - what could possibly go wrong?A glittering gathering...Inside the high walls of the palatial villa, Dan discovers the gathered guests are some of the most powerful tycoons in the media world, with plans for world domination. With so much at stake, Dan redoubles his efforts to keep everyone safe.A detective under pressure?But when one of the group is found murdered, Dan's heart sinks - especially considering Anna's own daughter is in the frame! When the police arrive, Dan meets formidable Inspector Adolfo Vinci, a man whose main talent seems to be for getting things wrong. It all goes from bad to worse for Dan as the man from the Leaning Tower starts leaning on him.It's another case for Dan and Oscar to solve and this one won't be easy!A gripping new murder mystery series by bestselling author T.A. Williams, perfect for fans of Lee Strauss and Beth Byers.Praise for T.A. Williams!"The perfect combination of character, setting and plot, heralding an addictive new cozy mystery series!" Bestselling author Debbie Young."Watching unassuming detective Dan Armstrong weddle the truth out of folks is great fun. Highly Entertaining read!" Bestselling author Kelly Oliver.
More
less
Release date
07.02.2024
Listen on

Abridged
Unabridged
Runtime
6 hours 13 minutes
Explicit
No
More in series
Show series
From the same publisher
Show publisher
From the same authors
Reviews
Write a review

No reviews yet

Start by writing your own review.