L. H. Stacey

The Sisters Next Door - A gripping psychological thriller that will keep you hooked

Cover
Like
Listen later
Finished
Notes
Add to collection
Share
Summary
'The plot twists kept me guessing right until the end' ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ A gripping new psychological thriller that will keep you up all night. Sisters Molly and Beth Winters thought their remote clifftop house would be the perfect place to hide away after their mother's brutal murder. They were wrong.... Because someone from the girls' past has already found their safe house and he is watching and waiting in the shadows ready to make them pay. Their new home should have been the place the sisters were safe. But no place is safe forever and danger could be closer than they think.... A gripping new thriller from Lynda Stacey guaranteed to keep you up all night! Perfect for fans of Teresa Driscoll, Sue Watson, Jackie Kabler and Kendra Elliot. This book was previously published as No Place Like Home What everyone's saying about The Sisters Next Door: 'Unpredictable, fast-paced, full of life' ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 'I was hooked on this book and couldn't put it down' ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 'I was hooked from the start... Very suspenseful' ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 'Dark and dramatic, with an explosive ending' Bestselling author Diane Saxon. Praise for Lynda Stacey... Lynda Stacey is up there with Nora Roberts and Karen Rose when it comes to writing jaw-dropping, nerve-twisting and addictive tales spiced with intrigue, passion and suspense and she is on top form with her latest novel, Keeper of Secrets. Julie 9th November 2019 Lynda Stacey knows how to write a psychological thriller and is very adept at building suspense throughout. Sincerely Book Angels Lynda is a fantastic storyteller - setting the scene in a very descriptive way and bringing characters to life that you just have to emphasize with - so much emotion!!! Minimaxi Lynda Stacey takes the reader on a journey of suspense with lots of twists and turns, most of which you won't see coming. It was an incredibly great read from start to finish giving me goosebumps along the way. Tasha Williams about House of Secrets
More
less
Release date
05.07.2021
Series
-
Listen on

Abridged
Unabridged
Runtime
8 hours 16 minutes
Explicit
No
From the same publisher
Show publisher
From the same authors
Reviews
Write a review

No reviews yet

Start by writing your own review.