Fay Keenan

Roseford - Book 4 - Winter Wishes at Roseford Reloved

Cover
Like
Listen later
Finished
Notes
Add to collection
Share
Summary
'This is fast becoming a favourite series of mine.' Sarah Bennett When the ceiling of preloved clothing shop Roseford Reloved falls in at the height of Christmas season, owner Polly Parrott is in despair. She can see her fortunes draining away as quickly as the water is pouring through her roof. What makes it worse is that standing right underneath the deluge is Will Sutherland, sporting hero and new owner of Parson's Grange, the new modern mansion in Roseford. Polly and Will's first meeting is about as far from a success as it can be, but over a festive season of Christmas markets, a Yuletide Ball and inconvenient snowfalls, can they forge a friendship or even more, despite their unpromising beginning? Or will the complications in both of their lives end their romance before it even begins? Curl up with Fay Keenan's latest festive romance, perfect for fans of Holly Martin, Cathy Bramley and Jo Bartlett. What authors and readers say about Fay Keenan's novels: 'Written with warmth and humour.' Jessica Redland 'Guaranteed to put a spring in your step. Feel-good, frisky and great fun with a hearty dash of romance and intrigue.' Julie Houston 'This is fast becoming a favourite series of mine. If you enjoy my books I'm sure you will love Fay's too!' Sarah Bennett 'This novel has such a gorgeous setting. A lovely light read and the perfect book to pack in your suitcase and take on holiday. Recommended.' Della Galton 'A gorgeous rural romance full of warmth and charm.' Victoria Connelly 'Moving, funny, thoughtful and romantic. Bring on the next one!' Jenny Kane 'Wonderful escapism. The loveable and relatable characters set in beautiful settings make for another great read. I'd like tea and cake at Roseford cafe and a stroll through the grounds of the hall during sunset.' Amazon reviewer 'Fay Keenan's books never fail to leave me feeling uplifted and she has come up trumps yet again with this enchanting and escapist contemporary romance. A heartwarming, emotional and engrossing tale about second chances, new beginnings and finding happiness, this beautifully told tale is layered with hope, sensitivity and warmth and will sweep readers away to an idyllic rural village they will not want to leave.' Amazon reviewer 'Oh Roseford how I love my visits back to you. Roseford is such a picturesque, beautiful village, you forget its fictional. I loved seeing what had been happening to the other characters since my last stop here so much so that I devoured this book in a day. I do love Fay's books, they are easy reading, it's like sitting down with an old friend.' Amazon reviewer
More
less
Release date
24.10.2023
Series
Listen on

Abridged
Unabridged
Runtime
8 hours 19 minutes
Explicit
No
More in series
Show series
From the same publisher
Show publisher
From the same authors
Reviews
Write a review

No reviews yet

Start by writing your own review.