Hannah Lynn

The Holly Berry Sweet Shop Series - Book 1 - The Sweet Shop of Second Chances

Listen later
Add to collection
Starting over never tasted so goodHolly Berry has it all: a good career, a steady boyfriend, and enough savings that the two of them will soon be able to buy a nice little house. But when she finds out her boyfriend has been cheating on her, she decides to retreat to the Cotswolds and a place full of far sweeter memories. Quite literally. However, Holly discovers the quaint village sweet shop she worked in as a teenager is starting to crumble. Putting all her chocolate eggs in one basket, she says goodbye to the city, and sets her sights on a new project. After all, how hard can running a sweet shop be? Full of laughter, sweet clean romance and cosy village life, The Sweet Shop of Second Chances will make you believe that the best things in life really are worth fighting for. "A delightful, well written tale, full of wonderful characters in a charming setting. I loved it!" Katie Fforde
Release date
Listen on
More in series
Show series
From the same publisher
Show publisher
From the same authors
Write a review

No reviews yet

Start by writing your own review.