Trisha Sakhlecha

Your Truth or Mine? - A Powerful Psychological Thriller with a Twist You'll Never See Coming

Cover
Like
Listen later
Finished
Notes
Add to collection
Share
Summary
Your Truth or Mine? is about the dark secrets couples keep from one another and how a marriage unravels, perfect for fans of Lauren North's The Perfect Betrayal and Lisa Jewell's Then She Was Gone. At their wedding Mia and Roy Kapoor promised to love and cherish each other.Whilst not perfect, their marriage is sacred and their commitment absolute. But a knock at the door changes everything when Roy is questioned over the disappearance of a young woman.As Roy and Mia's life unravels, they must question everything they know about each other if their marriage is to survive. But what if the real truth is not what they, or you, think? Praise from Real Readers 'Excellent debut thriller' 'I loved this book! What a ride' 'Totally gripping from start to finish' 'Loved, loved, loved it' 'Fantastic dark thriller' 'This is an amazing book' 'I loved the suspense and the plot twists throughout' 'Classic domestic noir with a colourful British Indian Slant. Loved it'
More
less
Release date
13.06.2019
Imprint
Series
-
Listen on

Abridged
Unabridged
Runtime
10 hours 30 minutes
Explicit
No
From the same publisher
Show publisher
From the same authors
Reviews
Write a review

No reviews yet

Start by writing your own review.