Alex Coombs

Missing for Good - A Gritty Crime Mystery That Will Keep You Guessing

Cover
Like
Listen later
Finished
Notes
Add to collection
Share
Summary
Is she alive, or is she missing for good...? When the estranged daughter of Scotland's premier art dealer goes missing, Private Investigator Hanlon is hired to find out where she is. But what she thinks will be a straightforward job, soon turns dangerous. The missing girl, Aurora, has a troubled past but what made her suddenly pack her bags and disappear? Hanlon has her work cut out for her. The stakes are rising and she needs to get to the bottom of the case before someone else is attacked. And is Aurora still alive, or is she missing for good? A gripping new case for feisty female Private Investigator, Hanlon. Perfect for fans of Angela Marsons, Robert Bryndza and Lisa Regan.
More
less
Release date
24.09.2020
Series
-
Listen on

Abridged
Unabridged
Runtime
11 hours 9 minutes
Explicit
No
From the same publisher
Show publisher
From the same authors
Reviews
Write a review
Listeneer96888038s Avatar

Listeneer96888038

Really engaging storyline. Thoroughly enjoyed it
Story
Narrator
Overall